Europe for Citizens coordinators

Europe for Citizens Point Latvia, Ministry of Culture in Latvia
Agnese Rubene, Agnese.Rubene@km.gov.lv, +371 673 30289

Europe for Citizens Point Lithuania,
Lithuanian Culture Institute
Agnieska Avin, agnieska@pilieciams.eu, +370 611 12487

Europe for Citizens Point Estonia, National Foundation of Civil Society
Evelyn Valtin, evelyn@kysk.ee, +372 513 3656

Europe for Citizens Point Sweden, Swedish Agency for Youth and Civil Society

Lotta Jarvenius Rössner, lotta.rossner@mucf.se, +46 8 566 21932
Omar Nur, omar.nur@mucf.se, +46 8 566 219 62

Europe for Citizens Point Finland, Finnish National Agency for Education
Mauri Uusilehto, Mauri.Uusilehto@oph.fi, +358 (0)295 331 000

Europe for Citizens Point Poland, Instytut Adama Mickiewicza
Ewa Kornacka, ekornacka@iam.pl, +48 (0)22 447 61 16 

Europe for Citizens Point Denmark, The Danish Agency for Culture and Palaces
Malte Aarup-Sørensen, mas@slks.dk, +45 33 95 42 00

Europe for Citizens Point Germany, Kontaktstelle Deutschland
Jochen Butt-Posnik, Butt-Posnik@kontaktstelle-efbb.de
, + 49 2282 016729 

Are you from another country? Find your local Europe for Citizens coordinator here.

"Making Waves 2018" team at the event preparatory meeting in Varssavi